TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

The 2014 US Open is scheduled to take place from Monday, Aug. 25, through Monday, Sept. 8.

 

 Date
 Session
 Time
  Featured Matches
 Monday, August 25
 1 Day
 11:00 am
 Men's/Women's 1st Round
 Monday, August 25
 2 Evening
 7:00 pm
 Men's/Women's 1st Round
 Tuesday, August 26
 3 Day
 11:00 am
 Men's/Women's 1st Round
 Tuesday, August 26
 4 Evening
 7:00 pm
 Men's/Women's 1st Round
 Wednesday, August 27
 5 Day
 11:00 am
 Men's 1st Round/Women's 2nd Round
 Wednesday, August 27
 6 Evening
 7:00 pm
 Men's/Women's 2nd Round
 Thursday, August 28
 7 Day
 11:00 am
 Men's/Women's 2nd Round
 Thursday, August 28
 8 Evening
 7:00 pm
 Men's/Women's 2nd Round
 Friday, August 29
 9 Day
 11:00 am
 Men's 2nd Round/Women's 3rd Round
 Friday, August 29
 10 Evening
 7:00 pm
 Men's 2nd Round/Women's 3rd Round
 Saturday, August 30
 11 Day
 11:00 am
 Men's/Women's 3rd Round
 Saturday, August 30
 12 Evening
 7:00 pm
 Men's/Women's 3rd Round
 Sunday, August 31
 13 Day
 11:00 am
 Men's 3rd Round/Women's Round of 16
 Sunday, August 31
 14 Evening
 7:00 pm
 Men's 3rd Round/Women's Round of 16
 Monday, September 1
 15 Day
 11:00 am
 Men's/Women's Round of 16
 Monday, September 1
 16 Evening
 7:00 pm
 Men's/Women's Round of 16
 Tuesday, September 2
 17 Day
 11:00 am
 Men's Round of 16/Women's Quarterfinals
 Tuesday, September 2
 18 Evening
 7:00 pm
 Men's Round of 16/Women's Quarterfinals
 Wednesday, September 3
 19 Day
 11:00 am
 Men's and/or Women's Quarterfinals
 Wednesday, September 3
 20 Evening
 7:00 pm
 Men's and/or Women's Quarterfinals
 Thursday, September 4
 21 Day
 11:00 am
 Men's Quarterfinals
 Thursday, September 4
 22 Evening
 7:00 pm
 Men's Quarterfinals
 Friday, September 5
 23 Day
 11:00 am
 Women's Semifinals/Mixed Doubles Final
 Saturday, September 6
 24 Day
 11:00 am
 Men's Semifinals/Women's Doubles Final
 Sunday, September 7
 25 Day
 12:00 pm
 Women's Final/Men's Doubles Final
 Monday, September 8
 26 Day
 5:00 pm
 Men's Final
*Please note this is a tentative schedule and is subject to change.

 

Click here to download the 2014 US Open tournament schedule.

 

 

my_account_blue

Vintage Black T-Shirt

Vintage Green T-Shirt

Patriotic Long-Sleeve Tee

Patriotic Short-Sleeve Tee

Jumbo Tennis Ball

Ladies' Logo T-shirt

Women's Patriotic T-Shirt

Jumbo Pink Tennis Ball
Work at US Open |  Site Map |  Privacy |  Terms of Use |  Sponsors |  Green Initiatives |  Contact Us
© Copyright United States Tennis Association 2014. All Rights Reserved.