News

2008 US Open Event Schedule

January 30, 2009 03:55 PM
Flying to the Open? Visit continental.com

Return to Calendar View

Session No.
Date

Day/Evening

Time

Featured Matches
1 Monday, Aug. 25 Day 11 a.m. Men's/Women's 1st Round
2 Evening 7 p.m. Men's/Women's 1st Round
3 Tuesday, Aug. 26 Day 11 a.m. Men's/Women's 1st Round
4 Evening 7 p.m. Men's/Women's 1st Round
5 Wednesday, Aug. 27 Day 11 a.m. Men's 1st/Women's 2nd Round
6 Evening 7 p.m. Men's 1st/Women's 2nd Round
7 Thursday, Aug. 28 Day 11 a.m. Men's/Women's 2nd Round
8 Evening 7 p.m. Men's/Women's 2nd Round
9 Friday, Aug. 29 Day 11 a.m. Men's 2nd/Women's 3rd Round
10 Evening 7 p.m. Men's 2nd/Women's 3rd Round
11 Saturday, Aug. 30 Day 11 a.m. Men's/Women's 3rd Round
12 Evening 7 p.m. Men's/Women's 3rd Round
13 Sunday, Aug. 31 Day 11 a.m. Men's 3rd/Women's 4th Round
14 Evening 7 p.m. Men's 3rd/Women's 4th Round
15 Monday, Sept. 1 Day 11 a.m. Men's/Women's 4th Round
16 Evening 7 p.m. Men's/Women's 4th Round
17 Tuesday, Sept. 2 Day 11 a.m. Men's 4th/Women's Quarterfinal
18 Evening 7 p.m. Men's 4th/Women's Quarterfinal
19 Wednesday, Sept. 3 Day 11 a.m. Men's/Women's Quarterfinal
20 Evening 7 p.m. Men's/Women's Quarterfinal
21 Thursday, Sept. 4 Day 11 a.m. Men's Quarterfinal/Mixed Doubles Final
22 Evening 7 p.m. Men's Quarterfinal/
Women's Doubles Semifinal
23 Friday, Sept. 5 Day 11 a.m. Women's Semifinals/Men's Doubles Final
24 Saturday, Sept. 6 Day 11 a.m. Men's Semifinals
25 Evening 7 p.m. Women's Singles Final
26 Sunday, Sept. 7 Day 12 p.m. Women's Doubles Final/
Men's Singles Final
id="WC_14961" path="/xsl/Table Generator.xslt" renderringid="{c1e1ec82-4285-444b-bdb2-55a6465bd382}" parameters="searchterm=c">
*Schedule subject to change.

 

Back

 
Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
My-US-Open-Account-splita-Premium-Services My-US-Open-Account-splita-MyAccount

Mesh Performance Polo

Mesh Performance Polo

Linesman On Court Polo

Ball Boy Polo

Ball Boy Jacket

Mesh Stripe Polo

Ball Girl Jacket

Ball Girl Polo

Splatter Tennis Ball Tank

Peace & Love T-Shirt

Thumbs Up Jacket

Thumbs Up Jacket

Thumbs Up Tank Top

Backpack

Cara Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Courtside Sweatshirt

Cali Crew

Scoop Neck T-Shirt

Shoreline T-Shirt

Scrum T-Shirt
Work at US Open |  Site Map |  Privacy |  Terms of Use |  Sponsors |  Green Initiatives |  Contact Us
© Copyright United States Tennis Association 2015. All Rights Reserved.
EUSOS_4c_KO
Close