US Open National Playoffs - Women's Singles Championship


The women’s singles winners or top available finishers from each of the 13 US Open National Playoffs Sectional Qualifying Tournaments advance to the US Open National Playoffs – Women’s Championship, held Aug. 15-18 in conjunction with the New Haven Open at Yale presented by First Niagara, the final Emirates Airline US Open Series event of the season.

The winner of the Women’s Championship earns a wild card into the 2014 US Open Qualifying Tournament, held Aug. 19-22 at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center, home of the US Open.


2013 Women's Championship Results:

Day 4: Hibi wins 2013 National Playoffs women's title

Day 3: Finals set at National Playoffs Championships
2013 sectional qualifying tournament champions:
2012 Women's Championship Recap:
Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share


US Open
National Playoffs

Twitter | Facebook

US Open
National Playoffs Championships




Men's T-Shirts

On Court Towels

US Open Hats

US Open Sweatshirts

US Open Novelties
Work at US Open |  Site Map |  Privacy |  Terms of Use |  Sponsors |  Green Initiatives |  Contact Us
© Copyright United States Tennis Association 2014. All Rights Reserved.