US Open National Playoffs

2013 Sectional Qualifying Results

Date City, State Section  Men's Winner  Women's Winner  Mixed Doubles Winners
May 18 - 20 Scottsdale, Ariz.  Southwest Robert Seby Kelcy McKenna Kelcy McKenna and Stephen Robertson
May 25 - 28 Tallahasee, Fla. Florida Jeff Dadamo Amy Sargeant Sarah Witten and Jesse Witten
May 27 - June 2 Sandy Springs, Ga. Southern Elliott Orkin Allison Miller Whitney McCray and Danie van den Heever
June 1 - 4 College Park, Md. Mid-Atlantic Patrick Daciek Nika Kukharchuk Stephanie Wetmore and Matt Brooklyn
June 9 - 15 Flushing, N.Y. Eastern Damon Gooch Magda Okruashvil Tarakaa Bertrand and Sam Sweeney
June 10 - 14 Claremont, Calif. Southern California JC Aragone Mayo Hibi Chanelle Van Nguyen and Mackenzie McDonald
June 13 - 16 West Haven, Conn. New England Nolan Paige Meghan Kelley Meghan Kelley and Daniel Quiceno
June 18 - 23 Salinas, Calif. Northern California Andrew Ball  Giuliana Olmos Yasmin Schnack and Eric Roberson
June 20 - 24 Minneapolis, Minn. Northern Tony Larson  Nicole Melichar Nicole Melichar and Brian Battistone
June 22 - 24 West Windsor, N.J. Middle States Matija Pecotic Lindsay Graff Lindsay Graff and Matija Pecotic
June 22 - 25 Mason, Ohio Midwest Ronnie Schneider Nelle Youel Sandy Niehaus and Wil Lofgren
June 24 - 29 Arlington, Texas Texas Charles Boyce Peggy Porter Karina Traxler and John Mee 
June 27 - 30 Prairie Village, Kan. Missouri Valley Nick Papac  Victoria Flores Victoria Lozano and Patrick Smith 

 US Open National Playoffs Homepage


2013 Men's, Women's and Mixed Doubles Championships

Men's Champion: Jeffrey Dadamo
Women's Champion: Mayo Hibi
Mixed Doubles Champions: Yasmin Schnack and Eric Roberson

My-US-Open-Account-splita-Premium-Services My-US-Open-Account-splita-MyAccount

US Open Patriotic Hat Navy

Vintage Noah Hoodie

Ladies Outline T-Shirt

Neutron Hat

Patriotic T-Shirt

US Open Ice Hat White

Friends at Court Book

US Open Patriotic Hat White

US Open Ice Hat Red

US Open Ice Hat Navy

Rules of Tennis Book
Work at US Open |  Site Map |  Privacy |  Terms of Use |  Sponsors |  Green Initiatives |  Contact Us
© Copyright United States Tennis Association 2015. All Rights Reserved.