Private Hospitality

1_4_private_2
Package includes:
 
  • Option of reserved courtside, loge or lower promenade tickets in Arthur Ashe Stadium
  • Private space includes tables, chairs, plasma televisions and floral arrangements
  • Parking passes included with courtside tickets only
  • Catering is additional and contracted directly with Levy Restaurants (minimum catering costs apply)
  • Sample Private Hospitality Menu (Please note, options and pricing are subject to change for the 2015 US Open)
 

PACKAGE PRICING: Pricing below is per person (75 person minimum) and includes a lower promenade ticket

Date  Session   Price
Mon, Aug 31 Day 1 $235 / person
Mon, Aug 31 Evening 2 $235 / person
Tues, Sept 1 Day 3 N/A
Tues, Sept 1 Evening 4 N/A
Wed, Sept 2 Day 5 $235 / person
Wed, Sept 2 Evening 6 N/A
Thurs, Sept 3 Day 7 $275 / person
Thurs, Sept 3 Evening 8 N/A
Fri, Sept 4 Day 9 $325 / person
Fri, Sept 4 Evening 10 $275 / person
Sat, Sept 5 Day 11 N/A
Sat, Sept 5 Evening 12 N/A
Sun, Sept 6 Day 13 N/A
Sun, Sept 6 Evening 14 N/A
Mon, Sept 7 Day 15 $325 / person
Mon, Sept 7 Evening 16 $325 / person
Tues, Sept 8 Day 17 $250 / person
Tues, Sept 8 Evening 18 N/A
Wed, Sept 9 Day 19 $250 / person
Wed, Sept 9 Evening 20 N/A
Thurs, Sept 10 Evening 21 N/A
Fri, Sept 11 Day 22 N/A
Sat, Sept 12 Day 23 N/A
Sun, Sept 13 Day 24 N/A


Optional Upgrades Available for Private Hospitality Package:

  • Preferred pricing for select US Open Merchandise 
  • Preferred pricing for US Open Programs & Draw Sheets
  • Player Appearances
 
For additional information, please email Raleigh Leahy (leahy@usta.com) or call at 914.696.7275.
 
 
Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
In This Section:
For additional information, please email Raleigh Leahy (leahy@usta.com) or call at 914.696.7275.
My-US-Open-Account-splita-Premium-Services My-US-Open-Account-splita-MyAccount

US Open Patriotic Hat Navy

Vintage Noah Hoodie

Ladies Outline T-Shirt

Neutron Hat

Patriotic T-Shirt

US Open Ice Hat White

Friends at Court Book

US Open Patriotic Hat White

US Open Ice Hat Red

US Open Ice Hat Navy

Rules of Tennis Book
Work at US Open |  Site Map |  Privacy |  Terms of Use |  Sponsors |  Green Initiatives |  Contact Us
© Copyright United States Tennis Association 2015. All Rights Reserved.
EUSOS_4c_KO