Premium Seat Packages

Package includes:
  • Reserved courtside or loge tickets in Arthur Ashe Stadium
  • Reserved table in a shared hospitality area in the Indoor Training Center's Hospitality Pavilion
  • Fully catered buffet lunch or dinner and premium bar service for each guest
    • Sample Menu (Please note, options and pricing are subject to change)
  • US Open Program & Draw Sheet for each guest
  • Parking pass (1 pass per 6 courtside tickets)
 
Package pricing: PRICING BELOW IS PER PERSON PER SESSION

Seating Chart

Date Session  Courtside  
Mon, Aug 31 Day 1 $1,050 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Mon, Aug 31 Evening 2 $1,300 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Tues, Sept 1 Day 3 $1,050 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Tues, Sept 1 Evening 4 $1,200 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Wed, Sept 2 Day 5 $1,100 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Wed, Sept 2 Evening 6 $1,300 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Thurs, Sept 3 Day 7 $1,100 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Thurs, Sept 3 Evening 8 N/A Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Fri, Sept 4 Day 9 $1,100 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Fri, Sept 4 Evening 10 $1,200 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Sat, Sept 5 Day 11 $1,500 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Sat, Sept 5 Evening 12 $1,200 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Sun, Sept 6 Day 13 $1,500 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Sun, Sept 6 Evening 14 $1,200 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Mon, Sept 7 Day 15 $1,500 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Mon, Sept 7 Evening 16 $1,100 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Tues, Sept 8 Day 17 $1,700 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Tues, Sept 8 Evening 18 N/A Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Wed, Sept 9 Day 19 $1,700 Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Wed, Sept 9 Evening 20 N/A Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Thurs, Sept 10 Evening 21 N/A Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Fri, Sept 11 Day 22 N/A Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Sat, Sept 12 Day 23 N/A Small-Buy-Now-80x20
Sun, Sept 13 Day 24 N/A Small-Buy-Now-80x20
 
For additional information, please email Raleigh Leahy (leahy@usta.com) or call at 914.696.7275.
 
 
Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
My-US-Open-Account-splita-Premium-Services My-US-Open-Account-splita-MyAccount

Mesh Performance Polo

Mesh Performance Polo

Linesman On Court Polo

Ball Boy Polo

Ball Boy Jacket

Mesh Stripe Polo

Ball Girl Jacket

Ball Girl Polo

Splatter Tennis Ball Tank

Peace & Love T-Shirt

Thumbs Up Jacket

Thumbs Up Jacket

Thumbs Up Tank Top

Backpack

Cara Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Courtside Sweatshirt

Cali Crew

Scoop Neck T-Shirt

Shoreline T-Shirt

Scrum T-Shirt
Work at US Open |  Site Map |  Privacy |  Terms of Use |  Sponsors |  Green Initiatives |  Contact Us
© Copyright United States Tennis Association 2015. All Rights Reserved.
EUSOS_4c_KO