PREMIUM SEAT PACKAGES

 
Package includes:
  • Reserved courtside or loge tickets in Arthur Ashe Stadium
  • Reserved table in a shared hospitality area in the Indoor Training Center's Hospitality Pavilion
  • Fully catered buffet lunch or dinner and premium bar service for each guest
  • US Open Program & Draw Sheet for each guest
  • Parking pass (1 pass per 6 courtside tickets)
 
Package pricing: PRICING BELOW IS PER PERSON PER SESSION

Seating Chart

Date Session  Courtside  Loge
Mon, Aug 25 Day 1 $1,000 $725
Mon, Aug 25 Evening 2 $1,150 $850
Tues, Aug 26 Day 3 $1,000 $725
Tues, Aug 26 Evening 4 $1,150 $800
Wed, Aug 27 Day 5 $1,050 $725
Wed, Aug 27 Evening 6 $1,250 $850
Thurs, Aug 28 Day 7 $1,050 $725
Thurs, Aug 28 Evening 8 $1,250 $850
Fri, Aug 29 Day 9 $1,050 $925
Fri, Aug 29 Evening 10 $1,150 $800
Sat, Aug 30 Day 11 $1,400 $950
Sat, Aug 30 Evening 12 $1,150 $800
Sun, Aug 31 Day 13 $1,400 $950
Sun, Aug 31 Evening 14 $1,150 $800
Mon, Sept 1 Day 15 $1,400 $750
Mon, Sept 1 Evening 16 $1,050 $750
Tues, Sept 2 Day 17 $1,550 $825
Tues, Sept 2 Evening 18 $2,600 $1,500
Wed, Sept 3 Day 19 $1,550 $825
Wed, Sept 3 Evening 20 $2,700 $1,600
Thurs, Sept 4 Day 21 $1,550 $825
Thurs, Sept 4 Evening 22 $2,700 $1,600
Fri, Sept 5 Day 23 $2,300 $1,500
Sat, Sept 6 Day 24 $4,200 $2,600
Sun, Sept 7 Day 25 $2,900 $1,600
Mon, Sept 8 Day 26 $4,000 $2,400
 
For additional information, please email Raleigh Leahy (leahy@usta.com) or call at 914.696.7275.
 
 
Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
In This Section:
For additional information, please email Raleigh Leahy (leahy@usta.com) or call at 914.696.7275.
my_account_blue


Vintage Black T-Shirt

Vintage Green T-Shirt

Patriotic Long-Sleeve Tee

Patriotic Short-Sleeve Tee

Jumbo Tennis Ball

Ladies' Logo T-shirt

Women's Patriotic T-Shirt

Jumbo Pink Tennis Ball
Work at US Open |  Site Map |  Privacy |  Terms of Use |  Sponsors |  Green Initiatives |  Contact Us
© Copyright United States Tennis Association 2014. All Rights Reserved.