Luxury Suite Packages

luxury
 
Package includes:
  • 20 luxury suite tickets and 2 host passes
  • 3 parking passes
  • Catering is additional and contracted directly with Levy Restaurants ($1,800 minimum)
  • Sample Luxury Suite Menu (Please note, options and pricing are subject to change for the 2014 US Open)


Package Pricing:

Date  Session   Cost
Mon, Aug 31 Day 1 $12,500
Mon, Aug 31 Evening 2 $22,000
Tues, Sept 1 Day 3 $16,000
Tues, Sept 1 Evening 4 $23,000
Wed, Sept 2 Day 5 $17,000
Wed, Sept 2 Evening 6 $24,000
Thurs, Sept 3 Day 7 $18,000
Thurs, Sept 3 Evening 8 $24,000
Fri, Sept 4 Day 9 $17,000
Fri, Sept 4 Evening 10 $17,000
Sat, Sept 5 Day 11 $21,000
Sat, Sept 5 Evening 12 $17,000
Sun, Sept 6 Day 13 $21,000
Sun, Sept 6 Evening 14 $17,000
Mon, Sept 7 Day 15 $17,000
Mon, Sept 7 Evening 16 $17,000
Tues, Sept 8 Day 17 $28,000
Tues, Sept 8 Evening 18 $55,000
Wed, Sept 9 Day & Evening 19 & 20 $85,000
Thurs, Sept 10 Evening 21 $50,000
Fri, Sept 11 Day 22 CALL FOR PRICING
Sat, Sept 12 Day 23 CALL FOR PRICING
Sun, Sept 13 Day 24 CALL FOR PRICING

Optional Upgrades Available for Luxury Suite Package: 
  • Preferred pricing for select US Open Merchandise 
  • Preferred pricing for US Open Programs & Draw Sheets
  • Player Appearances
 
For additional information, please email Raleigh Leahy (leahy@usta.com) or call at 914.696.7275.
 
Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
In This Section:
For additional information, please email Raleigh Leahy (leahy@usta.com) or call at 914.696.7275.
my_account_blue

Juniors Dated T-Shirt

Fleece Lined Sweatshirt

NYC Bar Scrum T-Shirt

Patriotic Logo Men's Hat

2-Sided Patriotic T-Shirt

Mesh Back Hat

Jersey Hoodie T-Shirt

NYC Championship T-Shirt

Sticker Shock Hat

Theme Art Beach Towel
Work at US Open |  Site Map |  Privacy |  Terms of Use |  Sponsors |  Green Initiatives |  Contact Us
© Copyright United States Tennis Association 2014. All Rights Reserved.